Baljaffray Football Club

Established in 1996, Baljaffray Football Club are based in Bearsden, Glasgow and are a SFA Quality Mark Club.

Old Baljaffray Football Club logo
New Baljaffray Football Club logo

BREAKING NEWS…

Good luck to all Baljaffray teams in season 2023/24

Please see below for specific information on our teams covering 14 age groups.

Amateur
ContactIan Jamison
Emailian.jamison1@icloud.com
TrainingWednesday
LeagueAmateur League
Match DaysSaturday
20
06
ContactMichael Cole
Emailmichael@cole-ad.co.uk
TrainingTuesday and Thursday nights
LeagueCentral (CSFA)
Match DaysSaturday AM
Sponsors

Cole AD

20
07
ContactChris Dolan
Emailchristopherdolan76@gmail.com
TrainingMonday and Thursday nights
LeagueCentral (CSFA)
Match DaysSaturday AM
Sponsors

John Paul & Sons & Steri Systems

20
08
ContactDavid Hastie
Emailbaljaffrayfc2008@gmail.com
TrainingMonday and Thursday nights
LeaguePaisley Johnstone & District YFL
Match DaysSaturday AM
Sponsors

Property Bureau & Stewart Hastie Asset Management Ltd

20
09
ContactStephen Gallagher
Emailbaljaffrayfc2009@gmail.com
TrainingMonday and Thursday nights
LeagueCentral (CSFA)
Match DaysSaturday AM
Sponsors

Cole AD

20
10
ContactAlex Reid
Emailbaljaffray2010@gmail.com
TrainingMonday & Wednesday Night
LeagueCentral (CSFA)
Match DaysSaturday AM
Sponsors

McMillans Cleaning & Restoration

Follow us on Twitter
20
11
ContactGraeme Glen
Emailgraemeglen@hotmail.co.uk
TrainingTuesday & Wednesday night
LeaguePaisley Johnstone & District
Match DaysSaturday AM
Sponsors

Massimo Restaurant

20
12
ContactStewart Archibald
Emailstewartarchibald@hotmail.com
TrainingThursday night
LeagueEDSSA
Match DaysSaturday AM
20
13
ContactHazel Young
Emailmisshay@hotmail.co.uk
TrainingWednesday
LeagueEDSSA
Match DaysSaturday
20
14
ContactCraig Torgersen
Emailcraigtorgersen@yahoo.co.uk
TrainingMonday
LeagueEDSSA
Match DaysSaturday AM
20
15
ContactKenny Martin
Emailkennymartin39@hotmail.com
TrainingWednesday night
LeagueEDSSA League
Match DaysSaturday
Girls
ContactLauren Cole
Emaillc342003@gmail.com
TrainingMonday
League
Match Days

To view our Club Documents, then please click here.

For younger ages in Primary 1 to Primary 3 based at Baljaffray Primary School, we have Pat McMahon coaching on Saturday mornings.
Please text 07909 811126 for availability.

Scroll tp top